• Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    01 - Know My Role
    02- White Jungle
    03- Good Lookin'
    04- Space Age
    05- Black Eggish
    06- Wildwood
    07- Two Pillows
    08- Hawaiian Punch
    09- Power Rock
    10- Waitin'
    11- Bluebird

    Recorded in Brooklyn, NY late 2012. Released February 25th, 2014 on Don Giovanni Records. Record comes with a digital download card.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Bootleg ( LP out now) via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 5 days

      $10 USD or more 



from Bootleg ( LP out now), released December 1, 2013



all rights reserved


Marvin Berry and The New Sound Brooklyn, New York

contact / help

Contact Marvin Berry and The New Sound

Streaming and
Download help